Jing strikes again:

Jing is a screen recording software, it is also capable f taking snapshots. I used Jing to record my Hero project. Although the time limit restricted me in some sorts, it was challenging for me to compress my presentation to the time limit. Instead of using programs like Prezzie, or power point, I just used Fire Fox. I opened up all the things that I wanted to say, and organized them accordingly in different tabs. I think i did a fare job in introducing my hero’s achievements to the world. I explained his acts to the people just the way I wanted to. However, I think that I could have improved my oral skills by not stammering al the time, by being more confident while speaking, and by using a better quality of vocabulary.

All in all I think I did a fair job with my Jing project.

