Breaking The Speed of Light

Beginning: Start off with asking my audience about “what the speed of light is?”

Part 1: My story comes in. “I thought of doing this project for explaining how the speed of light works, but then I ended up doing a project on how scientists are trying to break the speed of light.” PLAY the video that inspired me to change my research topic.

Part 2: After the video, I talk about how I tried to make my own version of how scientists were trying to break the speed of light. PLAY my video.

Part 3: Explain what programs I used to make the software, After Effects and 3DS Max. I introduce them to it’s interface. Also show some examples of where else has are the software used.
End: Talk about what websites are used mostly to guide myself through the process of making all the CGI elements in my video.

Fini.

